Knowledgebase: Page Settings
Delete a Page
Posted by on 17 December 2010 02:34 PM

Delete a Page:


Screenshot of the Page Settings box with the Delete button highlighted.

Deleting a page will permanently remove it from your site and your navigation menu. To delete a page login to your admin section and click the link for the page you want to delete in the left navigation menu. Then click the "Delete Page" button next to the "Save Changes" button. A sub-window will ask if you are sure you really want to delete your page. If you do want to permanently delete your page click "Yes".