Creating / Deleting Web Pages



Display this Page:


Screenshot of the Add a Page window with the Add to Menu highlighted.

The display this page option allows you to decide whether you want that page viewable by the general public or not. This allows you to complete pages before making them live on your website. You can activate (or deactivate) a page at any time under the "Other Settings" tab of the page's Page Settings.


Top of Page  Main Help Page  Back